North Vietnam in Video

Video I shot and edited about my trip in Vietnam. Locations are Halong Bay, Ninh Binh and Hanoi. Feel free to watch in HD since I shot it as such.

Song is “Understand me now” by pretty lights.

6 responses to “North Vietnam in Video

  1. Nestor! How you doin’! Great blog! 🙂 As usual…excellent scenery – wonderful videography – I love the video! Good stuff. Congratulations!

  2. The banner on top of the page is adorable.

  3. That’s what I said about the banner. 😉

  4. Excellent ! So much good memories (and I’m happy to finally find your blog !)

Leave a Reply

