Neeeewwww Yoooorkk

I noticed this Japanse guy with a large format camera in Times Square. He was composing and lining up his shot for quite a while, I didn’t really see what he wanted to take a picture of but I understand him taking the time to do so as every shot costs a couple of dollars on a large format camera.

Along with Coney Island, DUMBO is a great place for photography, there is the iconic shot of manhattan bridge between the buildings, but also a great place for a manhattan skyline and brooklyn bridge photo.

2 responses to “Neeeewwww Yoooorkk

  1. I’m thrilled you guys made it out to Brooklyn (my borough!). šŸ™‚ DUMBO is gorgeous for photos- every time I’m in that neighborhood, I come away with a billion-ish shots.

Leave a Reply

